MENU

คณาจารย์ | Academic Staff

รศ.ดร.ศักดิ์กษิต ระมิงค์วงศ์​
Sakgasit Ramingwong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
หัวหน้าภาควิชา
Room : 409
Contact : sakgasit@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.กานต์ ปทานุคม
Karn Patanukhom, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
รองหัวหน้าภาควิชา
Room : 508
Contact : karn@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
รศ.ดร.จักรพงศ์ นาทวิชัย
Juggapong Natwichai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room : 515
Contact : juggapong@gmail.com
More info...
รศ.ดร.นริศรา เอี่ยมคณิตชาติ
Narissara Eiamkanitchat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room :
Contact : narisara@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
รศ.ดร.สรรพวรรธน์ กันตะบุตร
Sanpawat Kantabutra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room :
Contact : sanpawat.k@gmail.com
More info...
รศ.ดร.ศันสนีย์ เอื้อพันธ์วิริยะกุล
Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room : 504
Contact : sansanee@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
รศ.ดร.สันติ พิทักษ์กิจนุกูร
Santi Phithakkitnukoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room : 510
Contact : santi@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
รศ.ดร.ตรัสพงศ์ ไทยอุปถัมภ์
Trasapong Thaiupathump, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room : 412
Contact : trasapong@gmail.com
More info...
ผศ.ดร.อัญญา อาภาวัชรุตม์ วีระประพันธ์
Anya Apavatjrut, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 505
Contact : anya@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.โดม โพธิกานนท์
Dome Potikanond
Assistant Professor

Room :
Contact : dome.potikanond@cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.กำพล วรดิษฐ์
Kampol Woradit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 529
Contact : w_kampol@hotmail.com
More info...
Kenneth Cosh, Ph.D., Asst. Prof.
Kenneth Cosh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 412
Contact : drkencosh@gmail.com
More info...
ผศ.ดร.ลัชนา ระมิงค์วงศ์
Lachana Ramingwong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 409
Contact : lachana@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.นราธิป เที่ยงแท้
Narathip Tiangtae, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 514
Contact : narathip@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.นวดนย์ คุณเลิศกิจ
Navadon Khunlertgit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room :
Contact : navadon.k@cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.ภาสกร แช่มประเสริฐ
Paskorn Champrasert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 519
Contact : paskorn@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.ปฏิเวธ วุฒิสารวัฒนา
Patiwet Wuttisarnwattana, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 412
Contact : patiwet@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
ผศ.ดร.ยุทธพงษ์ สมจิต
Yuthapong Somchit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room : 520
Contact : yuthapong@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...
อ.ดร.อานันท์ สีห์พิทักษ์เกียรติ
Arnan Sipitakiat, Ph.D.
Lecturer

Room : 405
Contact : arnans@gmail.com
More info...
อ.ดร.ชินวัตร อิศราดิสัยกุล
Chinawat Isradisaikul, Ph.D.
Lecturer

Room : 412
Contact : chinawat.i@cmu.ac.th
More info...
อ.ดร.เกษมสิทธิ์ ตียพันธ์
Kasemsit Teeyapan, Ph.D.
Lecturer

Room : 509
Contact : kasemsit.t@cmu.ac.th
More info...
อ.ดร.พฤษภ์ บุญมา
Pruet Boonma, Ph.D.
Lecturer

Room : 410
Contact : pruet@eng.cmu.ac.th
More info...